Our Districts

The Quivira Council is organized into six districts, each with their own volunteer leadership.  District volunteers are responsible for planning and implementing programs to serve the units in their geographical area of responsibility.  Below find each district with a list of communities they serve.  If you have questions about Scouting in your area, please follow the link to your District's page and contact those in your local area, they will be happy to assist in making your Scouting journey a great one.  

High Plains Kanza Osage Nation Pawnee  South Winds
White Buffalo
Eastern Sedgwick co.
Butler co.
Marion co.
Chase co. 
Barton co.
Rush co.
Pawnee co.
Stafford co.
Edwards co.
Pratt co.
Kiowa co.
Comanche co.
Barber co.
Greenwood co.
Elk co.
Chautauqua co.
Woodson co.
Wilson co.
Montgomery co.
Allen co.
Neosho co.
Labette co.
Kingman co.
Reno co.
Rice co.
McPherson co.
Harvey co.
Southern Sedgwick co.
Cowley co.
Harper co.
Sumner co.
 Western Sedgwick Co.

Downtown Wichita
West Wichita
Valley Center
Renwick Area
Distirct/Council Map