Districts in Quivira

Quivira Council, Boy Scouts of America serves over 4,300 youth and 2,500 adult volunteers in 49 central and south-central Kansas counties.  The Council is divided into 6 geographic Districts. Santa Fe Trail, Kanza, Pawnee, White Buffalo, South Winds, and Osage Nation.

Quivira Council was incorporated on March 11, 1918, chartered by the Rotary Club of Wichita. Since then it has been our honor to instill in the youth we serve the values and traditions that make Boy Scouts of America stand apart in the crowd. Our office is located at 3247 N. Oliver Street in Wichita, Kansas. If you are not involved in Scouting today, please let us know how we can serve you by calling (316) 264-3386. Join the adventure today!