South Winds District

District Leadership

District Chair
Cub Scouts District Advancement Chair
Scouts District Advancement Chair
District Program Chair
District Training and Leadership Chair
District Activities and Civic Service Chair               
District Membership Chair
New Unit Team Lead
Order of the Arrow Chapter Chief
Order of the Arrow Chapter Adviser
Marketing Chair               
Family Friends of Scouting Chair
District Executive  
Field Director

Don Morrow
Michy Hearlson & Crystal Morgan
Jay Horsley
Nathan McClure
Michy Hearlson
Bruce Carlson
Chloe Pospisil
Denna Full
Nick Booth
Albert Hubl
Michy Hearlson
Karen Rowe
Alex Schmitt
Kevin Gorman