Order of the Arrow Kansa Lodge


For over 100 years, the Order of the Arrow (OA) has recognized Scouts and Scouters who best exemplify the Scout Oath and Law in their daily lives. This recognition provides encouragement for others to live these ideals as well. Arrowmen are known for maintaining camping traditions and spirit, promoting year-round and long term resident camping, and providing cheerful service to others. OA service, activities, adventures, and training for youth and adults are models of quality leadership development and programming that enrich and help to extend Scouting to America’s youth.


Kansa Lodge Banquet form

Please complete and return with payment to Quivira Council, 3247 N Oliver, Wichita, KS 67220 

Lodge Chief       Nick Boothe

Lodge Advisor   Gary LeRock

Vice Chief of Inductions   Orrin Tesch

Vice Chief of the East        Luke Hubl

Vice Chief of the West       Johnny Earwood

Treasurer                             John Rongish

WB Chapter Chief              Noah Bothell

WB Advisor                         Jethro Boothe

Co-WB Advisor                   John Glenn

Kanza Chapter Chief        Austin Moore

SW Chapter Chief             Hunter Boothe

SW Advisor                        Albert Hubl

Pawnee Advisor                Bob Tesch

ON Chapter Chief             Miracle Dutton

ON Advisor                        Nick Winsor

Council Staff Advisor       Leroy Harvey

Kansa Lodge Order of the Arrow membership dues are now being accepted at the Scout Office, by mail, and by Chapter Advisers at selected District Round tables. Please complete the Arrowman Update form below and bring it to one of the locations above, or mail to: 

Kansa Lodge, Order of the Arrow
Quivira Council, B.S.A.
3247 N Oliver
Wichita, KS 67220 

Download the form HERE! 

The Official document representing the rules and processes of the Kansa Lodge as an official Order of the Arrow Lodge within BSA.

CLICK HERE! to download or read.

Any first year Arrowman who completes the requirements will be awarded the Kansa Lodge First Year Arrowman Award.  It is with hope that you will meet new friends, find new interests, and get a head start on the path of service that is central to the Order of the Arrow.

It is a feather pin to be worn on the Lodge flap and is designed to be worn over the top so that everyone can recognize your achievement.

For a complete list of the requirements, CLICK HERE!